Skip to main content

Multimedia library


Photos of the 2012 Social Information Award


The 2012 Social Information Award was presented by Michael Sapin, Minister of Labour, Employment, Training and Social Dialogue with Vincent Chriqui, Director General of the Centre d'analyse stratégique and Yves Barou, President of the AFPA, who presented the Mention spéciale Award.

The winners are Valentin Cruard, Vincent Piffeteau, Helen Renaux and Jean-Charles Guichard.




Centre d’analyse stratégique